2017 Academy Of Podcasters HOF

By Podcast Movement

The 2017 Academy Of Podcasters HOF

I love the Academy of Podcasters Hall Of Fame Awards AcademyOfPodcasters.com/hall-of-fame.

As a former inductee into the Hall Of Fame I know how much time and effort it takes to get there.

The full awards show lasted around 3 hours so I edited down the Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony into its own video for you to watch.

The 2017 Inductees were:
Luria Petrucci
Brian Ibbott
Dan Klass
Elsie Escobar
Rob Greenlee

Congrats to all the 2017 inductees.

Join my WPengine WordPress Hosting Affiliate Program Today!

Leave a Reply